Skip to content

Paleo On The Go

September 12, 2011

I spent the weekend in Brisbane at the Children and Young Adult Authors conference. Loved every minute of it, even if I did have to climb three massive sets of stairs over and over again all day. I even managed to stay somewhat Paleo, with a slip up here and there.

Hubby stayed back at home with the rest of the kids while I took our oldest down for the festival.

I have been craving a little bit of mayonnaise on my steak and salads, but after looking at all the ingredients listed on labels at the shops I’ve been searching for a recipe that I can make at home. Luckily for me Sarah Fragoso from Everyday Paleo has a great recipe that anyone can use. I remember using a similar recipe when I did a short catering course years ago.  Now I just have to get the time to make it and try and stop myself from eating it by the spoonful.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2011 7:48 am

    Catering too? Is there nothing you can’t do?

  2. Natalie Hatch permalink*
    September 20, 2011 10:44 am

    No cateering just trying to find new things to try.

Leave a Reply

